Unpublished draft of 26 Sept 2017

Was this all I ever wanted? Was this uncertainty what I had yearned for so long for? I asked for a sign of commitment, the guy has made a point of dodging that part of the conversation for over 5 years now. I have been wallowing in limbo for a while not knowing what to expect and every time I bought up the discussion it was a wait and see game. Wait and see is something that has worn me down significantly. Not only has it worn me down, its isolated me to a point of feeling all alone in this world.

I am not a very patient person and I have never been, so he should have never expected that I would remain patient as he tried to figure out his tired ass. I was watching a video the other day of 4 types of men, the mamas boy, the player, the confused guy and the real man. Since being confrontational is the only way I know how to communicate these days, I sent the video clip to him and I asked him to categorize himself by the characteristics mentioned in the clip. Of course when you use Johari’s window principle he landed to choosing that he was a real man…….and that’s when the fight begun. I know for sure he fell under the category of making empty promises to buy time, giving too much lip service which in essence was the Confused man. Never knowing

 

Leave a comment

MYSTIC, Copyright © All Rights Reserved